SALMON BAY INSURANCE AGENCY

An affiliate of All-Pro Risk Management, Inc. (DBA All-Pro Insurance Agency in CA)

Give us a call! (888) 310-1027

CA-OR-WA-insurance

Make A Payment

It is best to make your payment directly to the insurance carrier. Insurance companies typically accept payments made by phone or online. Many companies also offer automatic EFT payments and some still offer billing and payment via snail mail. Check with your carrier to find the best option for payment that works for you.

We've provided a list of our insurance carriers that we work with, and the contact information for payments to be made directly to them. If your carrier is not on the list, we will be happy to help you. Please call us during business hours (888) 310-1027.

Carrier Payment Contact Info

ONLINE PAYMENTS

PAY BY PHONE

PAY BY MAIL

AARP Auto 800-423-6789  
 Allied 800-282-1446
option 2
Send a check using the courtesy reply envelope enclosed with your billing statement.
 Builders & Tradesman 877-649-6682  
 CBIC Washington & Oregon: 800-765-2242
All Other States: 800-788-3006
 
 CNA Surety 800-331-6053  
 Cochrane & Company 800-441-4535  
 Dairyland Insurance Co. 800-334-0090 Dairyland Auto
P.O. Box 8021
Stevens Point, WI 54481-8021
 Encompass Insurance 866-430-2916 Encompass Insurance
P.O. Box 4310
Carol Stream, Illinois 60197-4310
 Fidelity 800-725-9472

 

 Foremost 800-333-7276  
 Griffin Underwriting Services 800-562-8095  
 Hagerty 877-922-9701 Hagerty Insurance Agency, LLC
P.O. Box 1303
Traverse City, Mi. 49685-1303
 The Hartford Insurance Personal: 877-896-9320
Business: 866-467-8730
 
 HCC Surety 303-649-9163  
 Insco Dico 800-782-1546  www.inscodico.com
 Liberty Mutual Insurance Co. 800-526-1547  www.libertymutual.com
 Liberty Northwest 877-542-6978  www.libertynorthwest-ins.com
 MetLife 800-854-6011  www.metlife.com
 Mutual Insurance Services 800-683-2749  
 National Indemnity Co 800-356-5750  www.nationalindemity.com
 Navigators Insurance 312-506-8140  www.navg.com
 Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530  www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
 Oregon Mutual 800-934-3809  www.oregonmutual.com
 PEMCO Insurance 800-467-3626  www.pemco.com
 Personal Umbrella 800-564 1799  
 Philadelphia Insurance Companies 800-765-9749  www.phly.com
 Progressive 800-776-4737  www.progressive.com
 Progressive Commercial 800-274-4499  www.progressivecommercial.com
 Red Shield Insurance 800-527-7397  
 Safeco Insurance 800-332-3226 www.safeco.com
 Superior Underwriters 800-782-8699  
 Travelers Personal: 800-252-4633
Business: 800-238-6225
 www.travelers.com
 Viking Insurance 800-334-0090   
 Zurich 800-987-3373  www.zurichna.com
Home Service Center Make A Payment

Office Hours

Available
Monday - Friday,
9 AM - 5 PM PST

2442 NW Market Street
Suite 201
Seattle, WA 98107

Salmon Bay Insurance Agency, Inc.

SB Insurance Logo CA OR WA 75x48Salmon Bay Insurance Agency, Inc. is an independent insurance agency headquartered in Seattle that provides personal and business insurance services to those residing in California, Oregon, and Washington state.

Bob Florine, Independent Insurance Agent

Bob Florine WA OR CA Insurance AgentSalmon Bay Insurance Agency, Inc. is an affiliate of All-Pro Risk Management, Inc. (DBA All-Pro Insurance Agency in California). Bob Florine is the founder of Salmon Bay Insurance. His insurance experience spans more than a decade and he always works diligently to provide excellent service to his clients.